The Weblog

Home for the heteronomous

Tuesday Hatred says “HaHaHa!” (but inside it really really hurts)

I have got nothing and that nothing even comes late.

I hate that I can only tell The Daughter that her answer was apparently considered wrong because it does not verbatim state what was written in her text book. I hate the “standardize knowledge such that we can produce a teaching factory” approach to advancing the insight of people. I hate that as we speak there are probably 1000 times more people working on some kind of upgrade to some SW than there are working on finding solutions to allow people to learn in a non-factory approach.

I hate that we do not invest nearly as much as we should on education. In my simplistic universe more education means a better world.

November 15, 2011 - Posted by | boredom

4 Comments

  1. i hate sure this empty hatred thread though otoh it’s good that everybody seem are pretty content at the time being if it’s empty here, i didn’t know there was a clip hidden here

    Comment by read | November 16, 2011

  2. now where it disappeared when i refreshed it’s gone, maybe was just an ad, though i swear there was a youtube under the post video right now

    Comment by read | November 16, 2011

  3. I hate that my cats have herpes. I don’t hate that it’s funny for a number of reasons, most of which involve around the suspicion, unfounded, that I fuck my cats. I do hate that my cats are in discomfort. I do hate that their care involves applications at four times daily of five different pills, drops, ointments and supplements. I do hate that their care while we are away for eight days for Thanksgiving is a complex and expensive proposition.

    Comment by Josh K-sky | November 16, 2011

  4. you can try to give them selenium i guess, plus to all the antivirals of course, for anything viral it wouldn’t hurt to use the supplement, be it human or cats infected, maybe there’ll be the quicker that, virus elimination
    http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22079390
    http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12225247

    Comment by read | November 16, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

