The Weblog

Home for the heteronomous

Sunday Stories: Hooked on the Hoodlums of Hoodoo

This just to inform you that in the midst of organized immorality and innovative organicity I am still here. I have found the dot com named scrabblefinder and scrabblefinder dot com found me the Hoodoo to go with my Hoodlums.

Further this to inform you of my intention to finish the year with starting with new year’s resolutions. The first of which will be a book club on yet another unreadable book: The Tunnel by William H. Gass.

I believe that reading this unreadable book will provide me the background for successfully reading the most unreadable book of unreadable books (the reader may guess its title and author).

I should live long enough to complete the plan of reading that book before I decide my time here has been served (at which time my children will have their children, or so I hope).

But well before starting to finish that plan (and myself), I need to finish what I announce here and what got a prologue there (the word ‘what’ being abused a lot by Germans).

December 2, 2012 - Posted by | Sunday Stories | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

